How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Demitrios Georgiadis 18 Jun 2019
Tamer was excellent, He isn't there just to sell you a car. He is passionate in what he does and offers Amazing and Honest Service . Highly recommend this Car dealership. If your thinking about a car Purchase he is your Guy!!!!
5 rate
Google
Kyle Toto 01 Jun 2019
Had a great experience here, Mike K was awesome and worked hard to get me in a vehicle the same day! Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Andrea Riecks 27 May 2019
Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and made it stress free. Mike was great and did everything to give me the best experience possible. Would recommend to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Chaine Johnson 23 May 2019
I met with a salesman, Mike, and he set me up with the finance manager; who fit me with a comfortable car loan and a great car.
5 rate
Google
Chad Rone 20 May 2019
The sales person listened to my needs and provided me with clear options so I could make an informed decision. He took care of every detail as we agreed upon. Dealing with him was pleasant and hassle free. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Ronald Mortson 07 May 2019
Great customer service and a great car ? I bought from Payless
5 rate
Google
W Martinez 22 Apr 2019
I am writing to compliment you as the best-used car dealer. I offered great service and professionalism that went far beyond the ordinary. I also would like to compliment the Service Department.
5 rate
Google
LaToshia 10 Apr 2019
Shopping for a car at Payless Car Sales was amazing, thanks to all the Tamer. He was honest and upfront! From start to finish, I was very pleased!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabrina Brant 06 Apr 2019
Awesome experience here ! The staff is super friendly and very understanding during a stressful situation ! Awesome job and thank you guys !
5 rate
Google
Maria/Jonathan Na 26 Mar 2019
I purchased my car from these people, and I have not had any problems with it ever since. They were very polite and helpful when I was making my choice, and I would like to recommend them for their outstanding customer service and the vehicles they offer. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.