How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Cancel 28 Jul 2021
Tamer and Charlie were absolutely amazing and accommodating. They have made the car buying experience such a pleasurable one!! Very honest and upfront. They explained everything thoroughly and answered every question with knowledge. You can tell they take pride in their work. Thank you guys again so... much!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jr Modica 14 Jun 2021
Mike was great I got 2014 back 2016 and was not able get help back than due to many miles. But mike at linden location really hooked me up. I am so love my new car. He is best and I would recommend you ask for mike.
5 rate
Google
John D 02 Jun 2021
Had car troubles on way to work. Pulled in and sales guys said mechanics be in another half hour. The whole team at Payless Car Sales was great. Hour later was back on the road.
5 rate
Google
J P 22 May 2021
Very professional staff and good selection of quality vehicles. I walked away with a great vehicle, for a fair price, satisfied with my trade in and happy about the overall experience. They also do service so I will definitely be back to work with these professionals.
5 rate
Google
Brannon Markson 14 May 2021
This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. I flew from the midwest to purchase an illusive car I've been looking for, for a reasonable price. Ali and Mitch were fast and professional. I was in the dealership for no more than 45 mins, completed my deposit and drove back in luxury. I recomm...end purchasing a car you deserve from this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Coraggio 14 Apr 2021
I definitely recommend everyone come here if you need to buy a car. Very honest nice and professional staff! Tamer was extremely helpful and listened to what I needed and Mike came through with where I needed to be with the payments! And can’t forget Mitch who helped me in finalizing the deal. Tha...nk you Payless Car sales!!! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joey V 08 Feb 2021
Had great experience with Payless Chris was great with all the questions I had and I just bought my second car from him also will definitely be doing more business with him and his company highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Sara Vivona 08 Feb 2021
I had the recent pleasure of purchasing my vehicle with Chris at the Linden location in New Jersey. It was the most smoothest and easiest transaction I've ever had while getting a new car. Chris listened to all my needs and was able to get me in a car I desired even though my credit was not that gre...at and without a co-signer. In hard times, it was such a relief to know someone could be on my side and could help me get the best. It was a great experience working with Chris and I highly recommend him for any future transactions. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Kilpatrick 29 Jan 2021
What a flawless easy experience. Agent Tamer Morra could not have made our experience any easier as me and my wife are driving out today in our beautiful new vehicle. If Tamer could get 10 stars we would give it to him. Great great experience
5 rate
Google
Brianna Kimbrough 30 Dec 2020
Being able to get my new car from this place was truly a blessing. Everyone here was very friendly. I want to especially thank Mike and Ali. If it weren't for them, I wouldn't be driving a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Thanks guys keep up the good work!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S