How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Mesiti 31 Mar 2022
Between Michael and Tamer over at PaylessCars my experience was fast, easy, and efficient. Really great customer service listening to what I wanted and needed and having me in a car the very next day!! Would for sure go back for my next car purchase. Thanks guys!!
5 rate
Google
Mari Castillo 01 Mar 2022
Before I came to the dealership I despised dealing with car salesmen. They were always pushy and dishonest. Dealing with Mitch and Ali totally changed my opinion of used car salesmen. They were very pleasant, not pushy at all and tried their best to work with me. They got me a great deal and so ...far I am very happy with my new used car. Thank you Mitch and Ali for changing my opinion. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmine Allan 18 Feb 2022
Tamer was very helpful with my car experience . Got me in and out and came out with a great car .. staff was also helpful .. overall great experience
5 rate
Google
Amber Arnwine 05 Dec 2021
I came to Payless Car Sales on 12/3/21 extremely upset after leaving MB Motorsports in Asbury Park, who had told me my ONLY option was a highly used, 2008 Honda Civic with 115k miles on it, and after denying me any vehicle that was in good condition. I was in a really tough situation after having an... accident leaving my car potentially totaled, with my insurance company making a claim approval extremely difficult. Ultimately, I needed a new, reliable vehicle to get me to work before Monday. Tamer was amazing and assured me that we would work something out. I had absolutely zero faith/hope left that this would work out for me, after the terrible experience at MB Motorsports. But, Payless Car Sales can work miracles! Tamer got me into a 2018 Nissan Sentra with low miles, within my monthly payment budget, and they worked with me on my down payment. Their selection of vehicles are great, and the entire staff truly goes above and beyond for their customers. The finance department was fantastic, as well, and all of this was accomplished within probably an hour, or so. I would absolutely not only recommend Payless Car Sales to anybody looking for a great vehicle, but I would also 100% buy from them, and Tamer, again! Thank you guys so much for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Gega 05 Nov 2021
Very nice,decent and knowledgeable people to deal with,
5 rate
Google
Charlie JR 24 Sep 2021
Customer service is really good here will be coming back soon
5 rate
Google
MagisterAcroama 23 Sep 2021
I had an awesome experience here! I really appreciated that when I first called to set up a test drive, Tamer knew all about the car. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I got a great deal on an awesome vehicle, and I know that they will stand behind their sale!
5 rate
Google
Caryn Unverricht 04 Sep 2021
Fantastic experience! Ive already purchased 2 vehicles from payless and will be returning for a 3rd! Vehicles are all quality and service is extrodinary. Definitely check this place out!
5 rate
Google
M M 24 Aug 2021
Absolutely an AMAZING experience today !..Tamer helped me and was so honest and patient. He really listened to what I wanted and was able to get me in the car of my Dreams !! I cant thank him enough. Everybody there was so kind. I really appreciated doing business with them today ????
5 rate
Google
Melissa M 24 Aug 2021
Absolutely an AMAZING experience today !..Tamer helped me and was so honest and patient. He really listened to what I wanted and was able to get me in the car of my Dreams !! I cant thank him enough. Everybody there was so kind. I really appreciated doing business with them today ????
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S