How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy 06 May 2020
Mike and Alie great experience. Thanks for your help. I will recommend this place. No 4-6 hours sitting around. Thanks again for everything, you guys are great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 15 Feb 2020
If you are looking for a car, please please please go here!!! I never had such an amazing experience. See mike or tamer. Truly such nice people and will make you feel comfortable. This was the easiest car buying experience and so pleasant. I’m so happy and will recommend them to all my friends and... family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tim riley 29 Jan 2020
What an awesome experience we had getting our vehicle from Payless my husband got me a 2017 Jeep Patriot mint condition absolutely love it. .I dealt with Michael O ,Tam and Louis they made it so easy and fun for me I had went to another car dealership before I went to Payless I should have went ther...e first they are so very professional and they all are so sweet .If I had it my way I would give them more then 5 stars .. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt VanSant 14 Jan 2020
Before you purchase your next vehicle, make sure you stop by payless and talk to Mike or Mitch. In addition to having amazing senses of humor, they also have hearts. They won't take advantage of you in any way. Theyll put you in a quality car with quality financing.
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
tiffany graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Bitcoin Mining 25 Nov 2019
Excellent service excellent place to buy a car thank you so much !!!
5 rate
Google
Yauheni Kavalchuk 23 Oct 2019
I and my wife bought a car from them. We came at 6pm and drive a new 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at 7pm. I recommend to everyone who looks for the new car.
5 rate
Google
Diosa Reyes 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely loved them. It was my first time buying a car and with there help everything went great. The staff is very helpful and they have beautiful well maintained cars. My whole process was easy and stress free. I applied online to get pre-approved once that was good to go i got called in and jus...t had to update insurance and sign paperwork. I love my car so far its been great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone i know Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Gervasoni 16 Sep 2019
Amazingly easy, stress-free service :). We were helped by Tamer & Mitch and couldn't be happier with the experience. We were coming in with a dire need for a vehicle and a lot of weight on our shoulders because we were having such a difficult time finding a reliable one with our less than perfect cr...edit scores. Tamer & Mitch were angels, helping us from beginning to end. They made us feel very welcomed and at ease and they made the process quick and simple. They worked with us and made it so we could leave with our truck that day. They even stayed late so we could finish the process! We're so thankful for them and our new truck. I've personally never had such a great experience at a car lot. And our new truck is awesome! Absolutely will buy our next car from here. Thank you so much Payless, Tamer, and Mitch! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S