How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MagisterAcroama 23 Sep 2021
I had an awesome experience here! I really appreciated that when I first called to set up a test drive, Tamer knew all about the car. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I got a great deal on an awesome vehicle, and I know that they will stand behind their sale!
5 rate
Google
Caryn Unverricht 04 Sep 2021
Fantastic experience! Ive already purchased 2 vehicles from payless and will be returning for a 3rd! Vehicles are all quality and service is extrodinary. Definitely check this place out!
5 rate
Google
Melissa M 24 Aug 2021
Absolutely an AMAZING experience today !..Tamer helped me and was so honest and patient. He really listened to what I wanted and was able to get me in the car of my Dreams !! I cant thank him enough. Everybody there was so kind. I really appreciated doing business with them today ????
5 rate
Google
Christine Cancel 28 Jul 2021
Tamer and Charlie were absolutely amazing and accommodating. They have made the car buying experience such a pleasurable one!! Very honest and upfront. They explained everything thoroughly and answered every question with knowledge. You can tell they take pride in their work. Thank you guys again so... much!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jr Modica 14 Jun 2021
Mike was great I got 2014 back 2016 and was not able get help back than due to many miles. But mike at linden location really hooked me up. I am so love my new car. He is best and I would recommend you ask for mike.
5 rate
Google
John D 02 Jun 2021
Had car troubles on way to work. Pulled in and sales guys said mechanics be in another half hour. The whole team at Payless Car Sales was great. Hour later was back on the road.
5 rate
Google
J P 22 May 2021
Very professional staff and good selection of quality vehicles. I walked away with a great vehicle, for a fair price, satisfied with my trade in and happy about the overall experience. They also do service so I will definitely be back to work with these professionals.
5 rate
Google
Brannon Markson 14 May 2021
This is the best car buying experience I've ever had. I flew from the midwest to purchase an illusive car I've been looking for, for a reasonable price. Ali and Mitch were fast and professional. I was in the dealership for no more than 45 mins, completed my deposit and drove back in luxury. I recomm...end purchasing a car you deserve from this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Coraggio 14 Apr 2021
I definitely recommend everyone come here if you need to buy a car. Very honest nice and professional staff! Tamer was extremely helpful and listened to what I needed and Mike came through with where I needed to be with the payments! And can’t forget Mitch who helped me in finalizing the deal. Tha...nk you Payless Car sales!!! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joey V 08 Feb 2021
Had great experience with Payless Chris was great with all the questions I had and I just bought my second car from him also will definitely be doing more business with him and his company highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S