How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tiffany graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Bitcoin Mining 25 Nov 2019
Excellent service excellent place to buy a car thank you so much !!!
5 rate
Google
Yauheni Kavalchuk 23 Oct 2019
I and my wife bought a car from them. We came at 6pm and drive a new 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at 7pm. I recommend to everyone who looks for the new car.
5 rate
Google
Diosa Reyes 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely loved them. It was my first time buying a car and with there help everything went great. The staff is very helpful and they have beautiful well maintained cars. My whole process was easy and stress free. I applied online to get pre-approved once that was good to go i got called in and jus...t had to update insurance and sign paperwork. I love my car so far its been great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone i know Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Gervasoni 16 Sep 2019
Amazingly easy, stress-free service :). We were helped by Tamer & Mitch and couldn't be happier with the experience. We were coming in with a dire need for a vehicle and a lot of weight on our shoulders because we were having such a difficult time finding a reliable one with our less than perfect cr...edit scores. Tamer & Mitch were angels, helping us from beginning to end. They made us feel very welcomed and at ease and they made the process quick and simple. They worked with us and made it so we could leave with our truck that day. They even stayed late so we could finish the process! We're so thankful for them and our new truck. I've personally never had such a great experience at a car lot. And our new truck is awesome! Absolutely will buy our next car from here. Thank you so much Payless, Tamer, and Mitch! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angelina Colon 03 Jul 2019
Best car shopping experience I’ve had. Ali our sales representative was not pushy at all, showed me a couple of different options and was very helpful. Mike is the best, customer service was completely outstanding! Anyone looking for a decent priced cars with great quality should definitely shop h...ere! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathleen Gooden 03 Jul 2019
Payless Car Sales were excellent to work with, Negotiations were fast, fair and incredibly easy. The pickup was effortless and they had everything ready. Thanks, guys.
5 rate
Google
Sebastian Dietrick 27 Jun 2019
Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Sentra last night from Payless Car Sales in South Amboy and would highly recommend this place... Tamer and Mike were very helpful and accommodating and made the car buying process as smooth as possible. - Stephen, South Amboy
5 rate
Google
Demitrios Georgiadis 18 Jun 2019
Tamer was excellent, He isn't there just to sell you a car. He is passionate in what he does and offers Amazing and Honest Service . Highly recommend this Car dealership. If your thinking about a car Purchase he is your Guy!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.