How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
W Martinez 22 Apr 2019
I am writing to compliment you as the best-used car dealer. I offered great service and professionalism that went far beyond the ordinary. I also would like to compliment the Service Department.
5 rate
Google
LaToshia 10 Apr 2019
Shopping for a car at Payless Car Sales was amazing, thanks to all the Tamer. He was honest and upfront! From start to finish, I was very pleased!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabrina Brant 06 Apr 2019
Awesome experience here ! The staff is super friendly and very understanding during a stressful situation ! Awesome job and thank you guys !
5 rate
Google
Maria/Jonathan Na 26 Mar 2019
I purchased my car from these people, and I have not had any problems with it ever since. They were very polite and helpful when I was making my choice, and I would like to recommend them for their outstanding customer service and the vehicles they offer. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Tony M - the Caddy Lover 22 Mar 2019
Payless just gets it right. They recognize you when you go back. They remember you. They value you. We’ve bought several cars from this team. They’re a gracious group who work hard and want to make sure that you have a great experience and get you into a great car. Mike, Charlie and Mitch ar...e wizards with the numbers. Tamer is the guy you gotta see when you want to get a strong, solid opinion of what to buy. If you deal with Service, Mona and Chris are very helpful and will take their time to talk to you. What can I say? They promise to deliver and deliver on that promise. I’m thrilled to be a multiple car customer of Payless. The people there are just fantastic. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Leight 08 Mar 2019
Both Mike's that helped me out were very welcoming and personable. They worked with me and my credit and really put in the effort to get me the best deal possible. Highly recommend! It's already stressful looking to buy and these two gentlemen made it much easier! Also, their inventory is awesom...e!! Great vehicles with low mileage which I found very hard to find in the surrounding dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Google
jake massaro 07 Feb 2019
Awesome Customer service helped us out when we really needed it. My experience was above and beyond, Mike and the Boss man really did a great job with everything, definitely will recommend to anyone in the area!!
5 rate
Google
Valerie 04 Jan 2019
I would absolutely recommend this dealership! The young lady in service is always so helpful and a delight to deal with. Everyone is very honest and respectful. My husband and I have gotten two cars and couldn’t be happier! If you need any help ask for Mona! She is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie 04 Jan 2019
I would absolutely recommend this dealership! The young lady in service is always so helpful and a delight to deal with. Everyone is very honest and respectful. My husband and I have gotten two cars and couldn’t be happier! If you need any help ask for Mona! She is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Faye Jones 28 Nov 2018
If you want great customer service and great interactions with a friendly staff, then Payless Car Sales is the place for you. Thanks to Michael Onions and Tamer, I had a great experience which I will share with anyone in the market for a new car. Payless Car Sales got me on the road. (Faye Nevous)
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.