How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Lewis 01 Sep 2018
The guys are great good prices and good car and truck i borught 9 from them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
The guys are great good prices and good car and truck i borught 9 from them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
I don't think there's enough room for me to write all of the wonderful things I have to say about the experience I had at this dealership. I've really needed a newer vehicle, especially one better on gas. I stopped in to Payless and was kindly greeted by Tamer who ran with the transaction. After ...being carefully, professionally and as if I was family, I was driving home in my new 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium. Every car is clearly selected to a tee and my purchase was like buying a brand new car without spending hours in a mainstream dealer, no hidden fees and I was treated like gold. Tamer and Mitch were true gentlemen and prince's at best. A very special Thank you to Tamer, Mitch and the team at Payless Auto Sales. You've just acquired a friend, client and referral source for life. As a professional myself, I absolutely would recommend Tamer and Mitch to anyone looking for a quality, like new, certified pre-owned vehicle. Go get treated like family today!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Quagliata 14 Jul 2018
I don't think there's enough room for me to write all of the wonderful things I have to say about the experience I had at this dealership. I've really needed a newer vehicle, especially one better on gas. I stopped in to Payless and was kindly greeted by Tamer who ran with the transaction. After ...being carefully, professionally and as if I was family, I was driving home in my new 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium. Every car is clearly selected to a tee and my purchase was like buying a brand new car without spending hours in a mainstream dealer, no hidden fees and I was treated like gold. Tamer and Mitch were true gentlemen and prince's at best. A very special Thank you to Tamer, Mitch and the team at Payless Auto Sales. You've just acquired a friend, client and referral source for life. As a professional myself, I absolutely would recommend Tamer and Mitch to anyone looking for a quality, like new, certified pre-owned vehicle. Go get treated like family today!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sararae Hynes 22 Jun 2018
Tamer was great!! Everyone there was very easy to work with. They worked their butts off to get me a car. Everyone is very kind and hard working!! Definitely will go back as soon as I’m able to get a newer car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Donovan 14 Jun 2018
The guys there were amazing. No haggling, straight shooters, great deal. Wish all care dealer ships were like them. Thank you guys for an excellent buying experience.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jun 2018
The guys there were amazing. No haggling, straight shooters, great deal. Wish all care dealer ships were like them. Thank you guys for an excellent buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Debbie & Debbie 13 Jun 2018
I never been more happier. No haggling, caring and wanted to make sure I could get what I wanted at the price wanted. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
vladie nazarov 14 May 2018
Good dealership. Mike from finance will work with yiu to get the best deal.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 07 May 2018
Such a great experience at this place. Everyone I've come into contact with here from sales to service has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend coming here. They made the entire process so painless and helped me tremendously when I found myself in a tough spot.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.