How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guru QB 26 Aug 2020
OK so honestly I don’t know where to begin the customer service/Sales/the Deal/the car? I wish I could give them all five stars each! You have got to definitely leave an impact on me to write a review and these guys have done just that . First , this is my second car from them so that speaks for i...tself but man they really took care of me this time. My car was hit and left by a truck driver while my mom was visiting from CA, had to send her to the airport in a lyft and cry myself to sleep. Next day I didn’t have a clue about what to do , bad insurance and driver left the scene . I knew I couldn’t afford a new car and I was still paying on my now totaled car. After some pondering I took a chance and called up Payless. Just hoping for good advice Max. Had no idea that SAME FREAKING DAY I’ll be driving home in a rarely used (brand spanking new to me ) car! Wayyyy better than my old one and better deal! I really can’t be more happy! Before coming in I thought I was just getting hooked by the sales guy but the reassurance in Ali’s voice and his positive vibe is what got me to move my feet. I felt like he really cared. Then to come in and See Mike the same guy who got me a (impossible at the time) deal was there with a huge smile and welcoming me to another great deal! They were Frank and honest , and Mike really saw me through, Ali knows how to get around some things and hook you up , nah mean? Anyway if your looking for a great car with an even better deal then get your butt here and let them take care of you . I think Mike should be invited to the “Cookout “ yup Show more
5 rate
Google
Olga Mulokandova 22 Jul 2020
Amazing dealership... got my first car used and everything is practically new 2018 nissian great mileage...I love it ...the sales representatives will not take advantage you.
5 rate
Google
Troy 06 May 2020
Mike and Alie great experience. Thanks for your help. I will recommend this place. No 4-6 hours sitting around. Thanks again for everything, you guys are great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 15 Feb 2020
If you are looking for a car, please please please go here!!! I never had such an amazing experience. See mike or tamer. Truly such nice people and will make you feel comfortable. This was the easiest car buying experience and so pleasant. I’m so happy and will recommend them to all my friends and... family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tim riley 29 Jan 2020
What an awesome experience we had getting our vehicle from Payless my husband got me a 2017 Jeep Patriot mint condition absolutely love it. .I dealt with Michael O ,Tam and Louis they made it so easy and fun for me I had went to another car dealership before I went to Payless I should have went ther...e first they are so very professional and they all are so sweet .If I had it my way I would give them more then 5 stars .. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt VanSant 14 Jan 2020
Before you purchase your next vehicle, make sure you stop by payless and talk to Mike or Mitch. In addition to having amazing senses of humor, they also have hearts. They won't take advantage of you in any way. Theyll put you in a quality car with quality financing.
5 rate
Google
Tiffany Graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
tiffany graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Bitcoin Mining 25 Nov 2019
Excellent service excellent place to buy a car thank you so much !!!
5 rate
Google
Yauheni Kavalchuk 23 Oct 2019
I and my wife bought a car from them. We came at 6pm and drive a new 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at 7pm. I recommend to everyone who looks for the new car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S