How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joey V 08 Feb 2021
Had great experience with Payless Chris was great with all the questions I had and I just bought my second car from him also will definitely be doing more business with him and his company highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Sara Vivona 08 Feb 2021
I had the recent pleasure of purchasing my vehicle with Chris at the Linden location in New Jersey. It was the most smoothest and easiest transaction I've ever had while getting a new car. Chris listened to all my needs and was able to get me in a car I desired even though my credit was not that gre...at and without a co-signer. In hard times, it was such a relief to know someone could be on my side and could help me get the best. It was a great experience working with Chris and I highly recommend him for any future transactions. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Kilpatrick 29 Jan 2021
What a flawless easy experience. Agent Tamer Morra could not have made our experience any easier as me and my wife are driving out today in our beautiful new vehicle. If Tamer could get 10 stars we would give it to him. Great great experience
5 rate
Google
Brianna Kimbrough 30 Dec 2020
Being able to get my new car from this place was truly a blessing. Everyone here was very friendly. I want to especially thank Mike and Ali. If it weren't for them, I wouldn't be driving a 2019 Nissan Sentra. Thanks guys keep up the good work!
5 rate
Google
Jasmine Arellano 26 Dec 2020
I would recommend Payless Car Sales to anyone looking for a preowned car. They have a great selection at very competitive pricing. Even with some credit problems they were able to get me approved at a payment I was comfortable with after many other dealers said they couldn't do anything for me. Than...ks a lot Ali, Mike, and Payless!! You have a made a customer for life!! Show more
5 rate
Google
James Langford Jr 23 Oct 2020
Nice people who are willing to do anything to make you happy
5 rate
Google
Annadale Pink 28 Sep 2020
I’m so glad I didn’t go no where else and I’m also glad I paid attention to the reviews. I went in one day after work randomly after seeing one of their cars online. They worked with my budget. They made sure I was comfortable with the outcome & made sure the car was in the best shape for me t...o drive. Honestly can’t wait to bring my sisters to buy their car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Guru QB 26 Aug 2020
OK so honestly I don’t know where to begin the customer service/Sales/the Deal/the car? I wish I could give them all five stars each! You have got to definitely leave an impact on me to write a review and these guys have done just that . First , this is my second car from them so that speaks for i...tself but man they really took care of me this time. My car was hit and left by a truck driver while my mom was visiting from CA, had to send her to the airport in a lyft and cry myself to sleep. Next day I didn’t have a clue about what to do , bad insurance and driver left the scene . I knew I couldn’t afford a new car and I was still paying on my now totaled car. After some pondering I took a chance and called up Payless. Just hoping for good advice Max. Had no idea that SAME FREAKING DAY I’ll be driving home in a rarely used (brand spanking new to me ) car! Wayyyy better than my old one and better deal! I really can’t be more happy! Before coming in I thought I was just getting hooked by the sales guy but the reassurance in Ali’s voice and his positive vibe is what got me to move my feet. I felt like he really cared. Then to come in and See Mike the same guy who got me a (impossible at the time) deal was there with a huge smile and welcoming me to another great deal! They were Frank and honest , and Mike really saw me through, Ali knows how to get around some things and hook you up , nah mean? Anyway if your looking for a great car with an even better deal then get your butt here and let them take care of you . I think Mike should be invited to the “Cookout “ yup Show more
5 rate
Google
Olga Mulokandova 22 Jul 2020
Amazing dealership... got my first car used and everything is practically new 2018 nissian great mileage...I love it ...the sales representatives will not take advantage you.
5 rate
Google
Troy 06 May 2020
Mike and Alie great experience. Thanks for your help. I will recommend this place. No 4-6 hours sitting around. Thanks again for everything, you guys are great.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S