How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valerie 04 Jan 2019
I would absolutely recommend this dealership! The young lady in service is always so helpful and a delight to deal with. Everyone is very honest and respectful. My husband and I have gotten two cars and couldn’t be happier! If you need any help ask for Mona! She is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Faye Jones 28 Nov 2018
If you want great customer service and great interactions with a friendly staff, then Payless Car Sales is the place for you. Thanks to Michael Onions and Tamer, I had a great experience which I will share with anyone in the market for a new car. Payless Car Sales got me on the road. (Faye Nevous)
5 rate
Google
Bree Poole 24 Oct 2018
So helpful, funny and willing to work with you no matter what your situation is. They helped us into our new car for a great deal and it was so quick. We felt comfortable and not pushed toward anything we didn’t want. I had never had such a good dealership experience before these guys.
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Lewis 01 Sep 2018
The guys are great good prices and good car and truck i borught 9 from them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
The guys are great good prices and good car and truck i borught 9 from them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
I don't think there's enough room for me to write all of the wonderful things I have to say about the experience I had at this dealership. I've really needed a newer vehicle, especially one better on gas. I stopped in to Payless and was kindly greeted by Tamer who ran with the transaction. After ...being carefully, professionally and as if I was family, I was driving home in my new 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium. Every car is clearly selected to a tee and my purchase was like buying a brand new car without spending hours in a mainstream dealer, no hidden fees and I was treated like gold. Tamer and Mitch were true gentlemen and prince's at best. A very special Thank you to Tamer, Mitch and the team at Payless Auto Sales. You've just acquired a friend, client and referral source for life. As a professional myself, I absolutely would recommend Tamer and Mitch to anyone looking for a quality, like new, certified pre-owned vehicle. Go get treated like family today!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Quagliata 14 Jul 2018
I don't think there's enough room for me to write all of the wonderful things I have to say about the experience I had at this dealership. I've really needed a newer vehicle, especially one better on gas. I stopped in to Payless and was kindly greeted by Tamer who ran with the transaction. After ...being carefully, professionally and as if I was family, I was driving home in my new 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium. Every car is clearly selected to a tee and my purchase was like buying a brand new car without spending hours in a mainstream dealer, no hidden fees and I was treated like gold. Tamer and Mitch were true gentlemen and prince's at best. A very special Thank you to Tamer, Mitch and the team at Payless Auto Sales. You've just acquired a friend, client and referral source for life. As a professional myself, I absolutely would recommend Tamer and Mitch to anyone looking for a quality, like new, certified pre-owned vehicle. Go get treated like family today!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sararae Hynes 22 Jun 2018
Tamer was great!! Everyone there was very easy to work with. They worked their butts off to get me a car. Everyone is very kind and hard working!! Definitely will go back as soon as I’m able to get a newer car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sararae Hynes 22 Jun 2018
Tamer was great!! Everyone there was very easy to work with. They worked their butts off to get me a car. Everyone is very kind and hard working!! Definitely will go back as soon as I’m able to get a newer car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra L., Old Bridge, Old Bridge Township, NJ 14 Jun 2018
Very proficient and great customer service. I have recently bought two SUV's from this establishment and have worked with Mike and can honestly say he made the experience hassle free with no stress whatsoever. Highly recommended. He'd get 5 stars if I got one for free. Lol
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.