How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deborah Donovan 14 Jun 2018
The guys there were amazing. No haggling, straight shooters, great deal. Wish all care dealer ships were like them. Thank you guys for an excellent buying experience.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jun 2018
The guys there were amazing. No haggling, straight shooters, great deal. Wish all care dealer ships were like them. Thank you guys for an excellent buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Debbie & Debbie 13 Jun 2018
I never been more happier. No haggling, caring and wanted to make sure I could get what I wanted at the price wanted. Thank you!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
vladie nazarov 14 May 2018
Good dealership. Mike from finance will work with yiu to get the best deal.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 07 May 2018
Such a great experience at this place. Everyone I've come into contact with here from sales to service has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend coming here. They made the entire process so painless and helped me tremendously when I found myself in a tough spot.
5 rate
Google
Arielle Aviles 07 May 2018
Such a great experience at this place. Everyone I've come into contact with here from sales to service has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend coming here. They made the entire process so painless and helped me tremendously when I found myself in a tough spot.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Pierce 03 May 2018
Love the staff bought several cars from here. Great prices
5 rate
Google
Sean_C 12 Mar 2018
I recently bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade from Mike and it was a great experience. He was friendly, helpful and not pushy. This is my second used car purchase from Payless and I will keep coming back. Thank you!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jill Ryan 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.