How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vladie nazarov 14 May 2018
Good dealership. Mike from finance will work with yiu to get the best deal.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 07 May 2018
Such a great experience at this place. Everyone I've come into contact with here from sales to service has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend coming here. They made the entire process so painless and helped me tremendously when I found myself in a tough spot.
5 rate
Google
Arielle Aviles 07 May 2018
Such a great experience at this place. Everyone I've come into contact with here from sales to service has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I would 100% recommend coming here. They made the entire process so painless and helped me tremendously when I found myself in a tough spot.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Pierce 03 May 2018
Love the staff bought several cars from here. Great prices
5 rate
Google
Sean_C 12 Mar 2018
I recently bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade from Mike and it was a great experience. He was friendly, helpful and not pushy. This is my second used car purchase from Payless and I will keep coming back. Thank you!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jill Ryan 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Tapp360 Digital Marketing LLC 09 Nov 2017
Truly a great buying experience.. Great quality of inventory and friendly staff. Our salesman Tamer has many years of experience and is the go to guy for your next vehicle purchase
5 rate
Google
Josephine Belli 04 Aug 2017
THE BEST car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. Friendly sales people. Friendly Finance. I would recommend this place if you're looking for a vehicle. Fair prices and wonderful service!
5 rate
Google
Dianne 20 May 2017
Payless Car Sales and Manager Mike and Sales Person Michael Rocky really made it happen for me they me with concern and help get out there crying as I drove the blessing God provided me through them please if you're in need of a car this is the place to go they will make it happen for you. I would... recommend all my love ones family and friends. Thanks again very grateful to you guys God bless Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.