How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Pierce 03 May 2018
Love the staff bought several cars from here. Great prices
5 rate
Google
Sean_C 12 Mar 2018
I recently bought a 2016 Jeep Renegade from Mike and it was a great experience. He was friendly, helpful and not pushy. This is my second used car purchase from Payless and I will keep coming back. Thank you!
5 rate
Edmunds
A Google User 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jill Ryan 31 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience. I went to several dealerships where there were thousands of dollars worth of extra fees. This was a very friendly and straightforward place. They keep it simple and have fair prices. Mike, Mitch and Ali were all very professional. I would recommend!
5 rate
Google
Tapp360 Digital Marketing LLC 09 Nov 2017
Truly a great buying experience.. Great quality of inventory and friendly staff. Our salesman Tamer has many years of experience and is the go to guy for your next vehicle purchase
5 rate
Google
Josephine Belli 04 Aug 2017
THE BEST car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure. Friendly sales people. Friendly Finance. I would recommend this place if you're looking for a vehicle. Fair prices and wonderful service!
5 rate
Google
Dianne 20 May 2017
Payless Car Sales and Manager Mike and Sales Person Michael Rocky really made it happen for me they me with concern and help get out there crying as I drove the blessing God provided me through them please if you're in need of a car this is the place to go they will make it happen for you. I would... recommend all my love ones family and friends. Thanks again very grateful to you guys God bless Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kim shoenhair 13 Oct 2016
So happy with Albert and Russell. They both made my car buying experience exceptional. Very informative and helpful. Was running short on time after getting financing through my bank and they had all my paperwork ready as soon as I got back so that I could make it to work on time. Would definitely ...recommend you to friends and family and have done so on several occasions. Thanks guys Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe 28 Apr 2016
excellent place to buy a car thank you to the Payless staff ......
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 13 Apr 2016
A very pleasant experience. Tamar and Mike went above and beyond to get me my first vehicle financed with my really bad credit. They were very up front about the payments and went the extra mile to get me my Honda Fit! I lovd my car! And i love Payless Auto Sales!!!!!*
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.