//

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Payless Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tiffany graham 05 Dec 2019
My family and I have bought several cars from here, they have such a great selection of cars. The staff is super friendly and the managers go above and beyond to get you a great deal on whatever car you want. I highly recommend this place you won’t be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
Sebastian Dietrick 27 Jun 2019
Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Sentra last night from Payless Car Sales in South Amboy and would highly recommend this place... Tamer and Mike were very helpful and accommodating and made the car buying process as smooth as possible. - Stephen, South Amboy
5 rate
Google
Nicole 15 Feb 2020
If you are looking for a car, please please please go here!!! I never had such an amazing experience. See mike or tamer. Truly such nice people and will make you feel comfortable. This was the easiest car buying experience and so pleasant. I’m so happy and will recommend them to all my friends and... family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diosa Reyes 10 Oct 2019
Absolutely loved them. It was my first time buying a car and with there help everything went great. The staff is very helpful and they have beautiful well maintained cars. My whole process was easy and stress free. I applied online to get pre-approved once that was good to go i got called in and jus...t had to update insurance and sign paperwork. I love my car so far its been great. I would definitely recommend them to everyone i know Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Pierce 03 May 2018
Love the staff bought several cars from here. Great prices
5 rate
Google
Valerie 04 Jan 2019
I would absolutely recommend this dealership! The young lady in service is always so helpful and a delight to deal with. Everyone is very honest and respectful. My husband and I have gotten two cars and couldn’t be happier! If you need any help ask for Mona! She is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sararae Hynes 22 Jun 2018
Tamer was great!! Everyone there was very easy to work with. They worked their butts off to get me a car. Everyone is very kind and hard working!! Definitely will go back as soon as I’m able to get a newer car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 26 Mar 2016
They have extremely good follow up after you contact them initially. Let me say that they absolutely work with you and are not a pushy group at all. I haven't felt this comfortable buying a car - ever. No need to play games, they will do what they can to get you an even better deal than you thought ...you'd get. Unprompted, as they tried different lenders, etc they were able to get payments further down and passed those savings to me, rather than keeping them for the dealership. I definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yauheni Kavalchuk 23 Oct 2019
I and my wife bought a car from them. We came at 6pm and drive a new 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at 7pm. I recommend to everyone who looks for the new car.
5 rate
Google
cash guy from Brooklyn 17 Jan 2016
Great place to buy a used car. I promised to write a review 4.5 years ago. I didn't want to write review wright the way, I wanted to wait and see how is my car going to behave. So here I am. Back in September 2011 I bought a 2004 Impala. Car was and still is in a great shape. After I bought it I too...k it to my mechanic. He told me he have never seen the car this clean with this milage it 78k miles and she was almost 8 years. I love my car very much. Buying process was quick and easy. Thank you guys. P.S. I just started shopping for a never Impala. 2011-2012. When you have one I will stop buy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
S